News & Events

Sunbeam lahartara shines at CBSE Taekwondo

Published On: Sunday, October 23, 2016

Dear All,

Its proud moment for Sunbeam Lahartara as their students have bagged following medals in CBSE Taekwondo Championship held at DPS Gaya. Following are the winners in individual categories:

·         Siddharth Kushwaha – XI – Silver

·         Anshvi Singh – X – Silver

·         Vivek Ahuja - - XII – Bronze

·         Anubha Singh – VI – Bronze

Coach – Mr. Vaibhav                                                                      Mentor: Mr. Raman Srivastav

We congratulate each & every member of the team as well as the Coach & Mentor for good show & wish all the very best for their future events.