just now
  • Selected for an INSPIRE award 2023-24

    Glad to share that Master. Tarq Gaur (8F) & Ms. Arya Anand (9E) are selected for an INSPIRE award of Rs. 10000/- for the year 2023-24 for the preparation of Science project in the District Level ..

  • Proud Moment For 7 JD Air Troop NCC

    Proud Moment For 7 JD Air Troop NCC Sunbeam Bhagwanpur, Flight Cadet Tanishka Singh who recently attended the Republic Day Camp New Delhi 24 for All India Best Cadet Competition and was also awarded ..

  • National Topper of NASTA - 2023-24

    Exhilarated to share that Ms. Gauri Singh of Class XI D is the National Topper of National Assessment for Students in Technical Aptitude (NASTA) 2023-24. She has also received a scholarship of  R..

  • Winner of India Quiz 2024

    The team of Vivek Patel (XIC) & Ujjwal Parashar(XJ) has secured the First Position in the India Quiz 2024 held at Bithoor Mahotsav, Kanpur. The team was rewarded with a cash prize worth Rs. 60000..

  • 1st Runner-Up among 60 schools

    Sunbeam Bhagwanpur bagged the 1st Runner-Up Position among 60 schools at the State-level Consortium Roundtable, IIC Regional Meet, BHU, Varanasi, supported by AICTE and hosted by the Ministry of Edu..

  • Best performers in Content & Website Development

    Congratulations to all the participants and special congratulations to Akshara Rastogi & Rudransh Srivastava and their mentor Ms. Neha Tripathi for being the best performers in Content Developmen..

  • Won the TV round of Quizzers Of The Year

    Elated to share that the team of Snehit Singh (11C) & Ankul Neelesh Shastri (10A) has won the TV round of Quizzers Of The Year and has qualified for the Finals to be held in Mumbai. The quiz was ..

  • 2nd Position in Entrepreneurship Bootcamp (Final)

    Congratulation Mr. Ayush Vishwakarma for securing 2nd position in Anastomosis 2024 Entrepreneurship Bootcamp (Final Round) organized jointly by eDC IIT Delhi & eDC AIIMS Delhi.

  • Teams placed in top 50 Technology Innovation Award

    Congratulations Shaurya Srivastava (11-J), Rudransh Srivastava (11-I), Naman Khurana (11-J) and Aarzoo Suman (11-I) on being placed in the top 50 of the Vivo ignite Technology Innovation Award 2023 as..

  • 3rd Position in the Kashi Sansad Gyan Pratiyogita

    Glad to share that Snehit Singh (11C) from Sunbeam Bhagwanpur has secured Third Position in the Kashi Sansad Gyan Pratiyogita ( Kashi Vidyapeeth Zone)Congratulations Snehit and the mentor Mr. Ajay Ad..

 1 2