## **School Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment**

## (Session 2024-25)

## School complaints and redressal body

S.No.	Name	Designation	Email ID	Contact No.
1.	Ms. PRATIMA GUPTA, Asst. Director	Presiding Officer	pratimasunbeam@gmail.com	9721452006
2.	Ms. ARCHANA SINGH, Principal	Secretary	principal.suncity@sunbeamschools.com	9721452601
3.	Mr. CHANDRA BHUSHAN, Hostel Superintendent	Member	cbhushan@sunbeamschools.co.in	9721452125
4.	Ms. AKANKSHA MISHRA, Academic Head	Member	akankshasuncity@gmail.com	9721452602
5.	Ms. JYOTI PANDEY, Teaching Staff	Member	jp9721452605@gmail.com	9721452605
6.	Ms. VINITA SINGH, School Counsellor	Member	vinwin@gmail.com	9335174050
7.	Ms. DEEPMALA DWIVEDI, Non-Teaching Staff	Member	deepmala.sct@gmail.com	9721454231
8.	Ms. DEBASREE GHOSH, Hostel Representative	Member	debasreeghosh.bgn@gmail.com	9721452127
9.	Ms. SANGEETA DEVI, Support Staff	Member	-	7068330845
10.	Ms. ASHA DEVI, Hostel Support Staff	Member	-	8953560436
11.	NGO Representative	Member	-	-