

Sunbeam Suncity (School & Hostel) Session : 2024-25

PTA (Parents – Teacher's Association Executive Committee)

Chairperson	Ms. Archana Singh	Principal
Vice-Chairperson	Ms. Jyoti Pandey	Parent
Secretary	Ms. Akanksha Mishra	Parent
Two Joint Secretaries	Mr. Rumeet Bhatnagar Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Parent Parent
Treasure	Ms. Usha Singh	Academic Head
Joint – Treasurer	Mr. Anshu Kumar Tripathi Ms. Pragya Sharma	Teacher Parent
Member		
Class	Parent	Teacher
Nursery	Ms. Afreen Tahira	Ms. Mithilesh Malviya
KG – I	Ms. Anku Singh	Ms. Veenita Ahuja
KG – II	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Ms. Sonali Bhattacharya
Ι	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Ms. Sneha Chakraverty
Ш	Ms. Osee Jaiswal	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
III	Ms. Kritika Upadhyay	Ms. Anita Singh
IV	Ms. Anushri Tripathi	Ms. Aafiya
V	Mr. Abhinav Dutt Pandey	Mr. Leena Bhattacharya
VI	Mr. Chandan Kumar Srivastava	Ms. Archana Rai
VII	Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Ms. Sonal Jha
VIII	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	Ms. Mohini Rai
IX	Ms. Kairvi Sharma	Ms. Rajni Dhondiyal
Х	Mr. Karunapati Upadhyay	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
XI	Mr. Manoj Kumar Vishwakarma	Mr. Deeptendu Dutta
XII	Ms. Shiwali Agrawal	Ms. Shilpa Sharma

Signature of Manager

an

Signature of Principal