

Sunbeam Suncity (School & Hostel) Session: 2025-26

PTA (Parents – Teacher's Association Executive Committee)

Chairperson	Ms. Archana Singh	Principal
Vice-Chairperson	Ms. Jyoti Pandey	Parent
Secretary	Ms. Akanksha Mishra	Parent
Two Joint Secretaries	Mr. Rumeet Bhatnagar Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Parent Parent
Treasure	Ms. Usha Singh	Academic Head
Joint – Treasurer	Mr. Anshu Kumar Tripathi Ms. Pragya Sharma	Teacher Parent
Member		
Class	Parent	Teacher
Nursery	Mr. Amit Thakur	Ms. Mithilesh Malviya
KG – I	Ms. Afreen Tahira	Ms. Veenita Ahuja
KG – II	Ms. Anku Singh	Ms. Sonali Bhattacharya
1	Ms. Priyanka Joshi	Ms. Sneha Chakravarty
II	Ms. Neha Tripathi	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
III	Ms. Osee Jaiswal	Ms. Rashmi
IV	Ms. Kritika Upadhyay	Mr. Leena Bhattacharya
V	Ms. Anushri Tripathi	Ms. Archana Rai
VI	Mr. Abhinav Dutt Pandey	Ms. Gurusha
VII	Mr. Shiwali Agrawal	Ms. Mamta Singh
VIII	Ms. Shikha Sengupta	Ms. Sonal Jha
IX	Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh	Ms. Carol Henrick
Х	Ms. Kairvi Sharma	Ms. Nisha Agrawal
XI	Mr. Karunapati Upadhyay	Mr. Deeptendu Dutta
XII	Mr. Upendra Chaturvedi	Ms. Shilpa Sharma

Signature of Manager

Signature of Principal